Siłowniki
Russland
 Company   Contact Persons   

Christian Neubauer

Managing Director / Sales

c.neubauer@medan-gmbh.com

Igor Fabijanec

Sales

i.fabijanec@medan-gmbh.com

Thomas Stuber

Purchase

t.stuber@medan-gmbh.com

Dennis Walker

Project manager

d.walker@medan-gmbh.com

 

 

Andreas Lang

Production

a.lang@medan-gmbh.com

Alwin Baumann

Production

 

 

Tanja Martinez

Accounts manager

t.martinez@medan-gmbh.com