Siłowniki
Russland
 Unternehmen   Ihre Ansprechpartner   

Christian Neubauer

Geschäftsführer/Vetrieb

c.neubauer@medan-gmbh.com

Igor Fabijanec

Vertrieb

i.fabijanec@medan-gmbh.com

Thomas Stuber

Einkauf

t.stuber@medan-gmbh.com

Dennis Walker

Projektmanager

d.walker@medan-gmbh.com

 

 

Andreas Lang

Produktion

a.lang@medan-gmbh.com

Alwin Baumann

Produktion

 

 

Tanja Martinez

Buchhaltung

t.martinez@medan-gmbh.com